FAQ - Contact Us

Contact Us

For Customer Service Inquiries:

Call Us / 212.343.1685 ex 1 Monday-Thursday 10 am - 6 pm ET, Friday 10 am - 1 pm ET

Email Us / info@hatchcollection.com

For Exchanges & Returns:

Visit / returns.hatchcollection.com

Please visit our Exchanges & Returns Page for more information.

For Press & Partnership Inquiries:

press@hatchcollection.com
partnerships@hatchcollection.com

For Wholesale Inquiries:

wholesale@hatchcollection.com

For Retail Inquiries:

stores@hatchcollection.com

Contact Our Stores:

Bleecker, NYC @ 17 Bleecker NY, NY
Call Us / 212.529.7063
Email Us / bleecker@hatchcollection.com

Open Sunday 12PM - 5PM EST
Monday-Saturday 11AM - 6PM EST

Upper East Side, NYC @ 1027 Lexington Ave, NY NY
Call Us / 646.707.3929
Email Us / uppereastside@hatchcollection.com

Open Sunday 12PM - 5PM EST
Monday-Saturday 11AM - 6PM EST

Santa Monica, LA @ 240 26th Street, Brentwood CA
Call Us / 310.319.6137
Email Us / brentwood@hatchcollection.com

Open Sunday 12PM - 5PM PST
Monday-Saturday 11AM - 6PM PST